Went t Vivo w mother today . Quite boredd !
Thn at thr got 1 fucking tiko keep looklook at me like wht shyt like tht !!
Damn pekchek !! -'-
Haishh , how t say uhhs .. Am really diacouraged and shag noww .
Cause of smth .. ):
Haishh , well , nth t say uhh . Byee .
I really miss youhh , i want t see you badly .. ):
Please notice me .. And i hope you dont dislike me ... >:
♥ iloveyou .. (;
-♥ 100111
♥ F-ucked-uplife 4:35 AM